Kfz-Reparaturannahme:
Christian Harwath
Tel: 0781-968716  
Fax: 0781-968717
E-mail: harwath@haas-gtl.de

Marius Spitzmüller
Tel: 0781-968725  
Fax: 0781-968737
E-mail: lkw@haas-gtl.de

Werkstatt:
Romeo Kiss
Tel: 0781-968738  
Fax 0781-968717
E-mail: kiss@haas-gtl.de

Erwin Lau  
Tel: 0781-968724
Fax 0781-968717
E-mail: lau@haas-gtl.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer:
Joachim Spitzmüller
Tel: 0781-968730  
Fax: 0781-968737
E-mail: spitzmueller@haas-gtl.de

Ersatzteillager:
Juri Wiehler
Tel: 0781-968756  
Fax: 0781-968717  
E-mail: wiehler@haas-gtl.de

Biofettabteilung:
Benjamin Dorn  
Tel: 0781/968731  
Fax: 0781-968717  
E-mail: dorn@haas-gtl.de

Controlling/Buchhaltung:
Martina Haas-Spitzmüller 
Tel: 0781-968710 
Fax: 0781-9687810
E-mail: haas-spitzmueller@haas-gtl.de

Fahrzeugvermietung:
Andreas Schulz
Tel: 0781-968711  
Fax: 0781-9687811  
E-mail: schulz@haas-gtl.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung:
Susanne Maier  
Tel: 0781-96870  
Fax: 0781-968737
E-mail: maier@haas-gtl.de

Berechnen Sie Ihre Route zu uns

Kontaktformular

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!
captcha =